OUR TEAM

Capview Partners JH 795_edited.png

John Hammill

Managing Partner

         (972) 656 - 6075

          john.hammill@capviewpartners.com

Capview Partners group DANILO DA SILVA 2

Danilo da Silva

Director of Research & Analysis

         (972) 587 - 9236

          danilo.dasilva@capviewpartners.com

Ross Curtis 091 CompF_zoomed out.png

Ross Curtis

Director of Client Relations

         (972) 587 - 9238

          ross.curtis@capviewpartners.com

Doug Hayden Head ShotRF zoomed out.jpg

Doug Hayden

Office Manager

         (214) 415 - 9851

          doug.hayden@capviewpartners.com

Stephanie Fox 043RF.jpg

Stephanie Fox

Director of Client Relations

         (972) 587 - 9204

          stephanie.fox@capviewpartners.com

Scott Landers 019RF.jpg

Scott Landers

Director of Acquisitions

         (972) 587 - 0214

          scott.landers@capviewpartners.com

kevin connelly_edited.png

Kevin Connelly

CFO

         (972) 587 - 9212

          kevin.connelly@capviewpartners.com

Chris White

Director of Business Development

         (972) 587 - 0642

          chris.white@capviewpartners.com

CAPVIEW

PARTNERS

6119A Greenville Ave. Suite 434 Dallas, Texas 75206

Capview Partners © All rights reserved

The information on this website is for informational purposes only by providing general information on our services and philosophy, and should not be relied upon for any other purpose. The material on this site does not constitute an offer or solicitation to purchase any investment solutions or a recommendation to buy or sell a security, nor is it to be construed as investment advice. Capview Partners is not rendering legal, financial, accounting or other professional advice on any matter. Additionally, the material on this site does not constitute a representation that the solutions described therein are suitable or appropriate for any person.