5910 North Central Expressway Suite 1600 Dallas, Texas 75206

Capview Partners © All rights reserved

The information on this website is for informational purposes only by providing general information on our services and philosophy, and should not be relied upon for any other purpose. The material on this site does not constitute an offer or solicitation to purchase any investment solutions or a recommendation to buy or sell a security, nor is it to be construed as investment advice. Capview Partners is not rendering legal, financial, accounting or other professional advice on any matter. Additionally, the material on this site does not constitute a representation that the solutions described therein are suitable or appropriate for any person.

Capview Partners JH 795_edited.png

Managing Partner

John Hammill

         (972) 656 - 6075

          john.hammill@capviewpartners.com

Capview Partners group DANILO DA SILVA 2

Director of Research & Analysis

Danilo da Silva

         (972) 587 - 9236

          danilo.dasilva@capviewpartners.com

Ross Curtis 091 CompF_zoomed out.png

Director of Client Relations

Ross Curtis

         (972) 587 - 9238

          ross.curtis@capviewpartners.com

Doug Hayden Head ShotRF zoomed out.jpg

Office Manager

Doug Hayden

         (214) 415 - 9851

          doug.hayden@capviewpartners.com

Stephanie Fox 043RF.jpg

Director of Client Relations

Stephanie Fox

         (972) 587 - 9204

          stephanie.fox@capviewpartners.com

Scott Landers 019RF.jpg

Director of Acquisitions

Scott Landers

         (972) 587 - 0214

          scott.landers@capviewpartners.com

kevin connelly_edited.png

CFO

Kevin Connelly

         (972) 587 - 9212

          kevin.connelly@capviewpartners.com

Director of Business Development

Chris White

         (972) 587 - 0642

          chris.white@capviewpartners.com

CAPVIEW

PARTNERS