OUR TEAM

Capview Partners JH 795_edited.png

John Hammill

Managing Partner

         (972) 656 - 6075

          john.hammill@capviewpartners.com

Capview Partners group DANILO DA SILVA 2

Danilo da Silva

Director of Research & Analysis

         (972) 587 - 9236

          danilo.dasilva@capviewpartners.com

Paul%20Dauterive%20067%20White%20Med_edi

Paul Dauterive

M.D. of Asset Management

         (972) 587 - 6823

          paul.dauterive@capviewpartners.com

Christi Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

         (972) 587 - 0121

          christi.hernandez@capviewpartners.com

Stephanie Fox 043RF.jpg

Stephanie Fox

Director of Client Relations

         (972) 587 - 9204

          stephanie.fox@capviewpartners.com

Scott Landers 019RF.jpg

Scott Landers

Director of Acquisitions

         (972) 587 - 0214

          scott.landers@capviewpartners.com

Kevin Connelly-Med (3).jpg

Kevin Connelly

CFO

         (972) 587 - 9212

          kevin.connelly@capviewpartners.com

Scott Smith

M.D. of Capital Markets

         (972) 483 - 4995

          scott.smith@capviewpartners.com